How did it get to be July? The 28th even, and a year later? Well i have not been idle that's for sure.
Many aprons, many tasty treats, and a few cooking disasters later. All is well in my world.

    I am currently on a bit of a vacation to visit my daughter Nicole in Texas. Hot state that it is, I will survive.
Today it is 101! I love air conditioning! Everyone should have it.
The reason for this trip? To go over final wedding plans for her Sept 17th wedding in our yard. All is well at home while I am away. The grass is still green and the pool is not. Thank goodness! One less thing to be worrying about. Weeds on the other hand have gotten out of control! And I mean crazy out of control! So that will be number one on my list of to dos when I get home. Maybe not quite this bad, but you get the idea.

    Until next time, Suzette

PS... Black Berries are ready! Get picking



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    This is Auntie Suzette.
    These lovely aprons have been calling to be made for over two years and now they have come about!
    They are brought to you by a division of She's the Cats Meow Bridal alterations.

    Archives

    July 2012
    April 2011
    February 2011

    Categories

    All